Corporate Office:

HardRok Equipment Inc.
P.O. Box 295
Winnemucca, NV 89445
Phone:
(775) 625-3101
Fax:     (775) 625-3141
Email:
hardrok.acctg@gmail.com


California Office:

HardRok Equipment Inc.

85 Enterprise Court, Suite A

Galt, CA 95632

Phone: (209) 745-2204

Warehouse: (209) 745-2209



President/CEO

Theodore Zebroski

Cell: (775) 771-6759

Email: taz@hardrok.com



Secretary/Treasurer

Terah Zebroski

Cell: (209) 329-1422

Email: terah@hardrok.com








HardRok Equipment Inc.
Your source for Quality Crushing, Conveying and Screening Components and Wear Parts

Call Toll Free:1-866-HARDROK (1-866-427-3765)
WEBSITE: www.HardRok.com

Contact a Sales Representative today!


Interested in joining our Inside Sales or Outside Sales Team?

Inquire today!

Connect With Us

Contact Information:

Please use this form to contact us

Thank you for connecting with Hard Rok Equipment Inc.

​​Sales Representatives:


Northern California: 

Lee Mellor

Mobile: (209) 329-1030

Email: lee.m@hardrok.com



Central California:

Steve Buchanan
Mobile: (209) 744-6268
Email: steve.b@hardrok.com



Southern California: 

Aaron Washington

Mobile: (209) 329-0616

Email: aaron.w@hardrok.com

Edward Pyeatt

Mobile:  (951) 970-9666

Email: edward.p@hardrok.com 


Nevada: 

Eric Dutton

Mobile: (775) 842-3111

Email: eric@hardrok.com


Technical Support: 

Jonathan Zebroski

Mobile: (209) 329-3702

Email:jz@hardrok.com

HREI