Corporate Office:

HardRok Equipment
P.O. Box 295
Winnemucca, NV 89445
Phone:
(775) 625-3101
Fax:     (775) 625-3141
Email:
Hardrok@sbcglobal.net


NV Customer Support:

Tracee Albertson

Phone: (775) 625-3101

Email:Tracee@hardrok.com










California Office:
HardRok Equipment Inc.
85 Enterprise Court, Suite A  
Galt, CA 95632
Warehouse:
(209) 745-2209


CA Customer Support:

Amber Mendez

Phone: (209) 745-2204
Fax:     (800) 560-2347

Email: Amber.m@hardrok.com















HardRok Equipment Inc.
Your source for Quality Crushing, Conveying and Screening Components and Wear Parts

Call Toll Free:1-866-HARDROK (1-866-427-3765)
WEBSITE: www.Hardrok.com

Providing Quality Crushing, Conveying And Screening Solutions

Contact

Outside Sales:


Northern California: 

Angelo Phillips

Mobile: (209) 329-1030

Email: Angelo.p@hardrok.com



Central California:

Daniel Ramierz
Mobile: (209) 365-3604
Email:
Daniel.r@hardrok.com


Southern California: 

Aaron Washington

Mobile: (209) 329-0616

Email: Aaron.w@hardrok.com


Nevada: 

Eric Dutton

Mobile: (775) 842-3111

Email:Eric@hardrok.com


Technical Support: 

Jonathan Zebroski

Mobile: (209) 329-3702

Email:Jz@hardrok.com

Contact Information:

Please use this form to contact us